Central Women's University Logo

Central Women's University

Ittefaq Bhaban (2nd Floor), 1 Ram Krishna Mission Road, Dhaka 1203, Bangladesh.

Email : info@cwu.edu.bd Website : www.cwu.edu.bd


Central Womens University (CWU) has 8 departments associated with 3 faculties

  • Department of Computer Science and Engineering
  • Department of Geography and Environmental Studies
  • Department of Business Administration
  • Department of Sociology and Gender Studies
  • Department of English
  • Department of Law
  • Department of Mass Media and Journalism
  • Department of Political Science and Governance Studies