Contact Information Of Daffodil International University

March 04, 2015 | Category: Others | Posted By - Alikarim | 1 Comments

Logo of Daffodil International University

Basic Info of:
Daffodil International University

Details contact information for undergradute or graduate or others programs admission of Daffodil International University (DIU).

Main Campus
Address: 102, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207, Bangladesh.
Telephone: +88 02 9138234-5, 9136694,  9116774; Fax: 88-02-9131947
E-mail: info@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Mr. Md. Siddiqul Alam (Reza)
Senior Assistant Director
(Counseling & Admission)
E-mail: counselor@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
admission@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713-493050, Ext: 105

Mr. Md. Lazminur Alam
Student Counselor
E-mail: lazminur@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713-493051, Ext-105

Mr. Md. Abul Kalam Azad
Assistant Student Counselor
E-mail: azad@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01847-140095; Ext: 105

Mr. Md. Mizanur Rahman
Assistant Student Counselor
E-mail: mizanur@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01847-140094; Ext: 124

Ms. Tania Naznin
Admission Officer
E-mail: tanianaz@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01847-140017, Ext: 124

Ms. Irin Parvin
Student Counselor
E-mail: irin@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell:  01847-140096; Ext: 124

Permanent Campus
Ashulia Model Town, Dattapara, Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka

Ms. Tabashoum Parvin
Asst. Coordination Officer
E-mail: parvin-pc@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01833-102806

Mr. Md. Mohiuddin
Assistant Admin Officer
E-mail: moheeuddin@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01847-140068

Uttara  Campus
House: 04, Road: 07, Sector: 03, Uttara Model Town, Uttara, Dhaka-1230,
Phone: +88 02 8922660

Ms. Chhanda Sarker
Senior Student Counselor
E-mail: counselor.uttara@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713-493141, Ext: 102

Mr. Mir Muhammad Ehsanul Haque
Student Counselor
E-mail: counselor1.uttara@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01811-458841, Ext: 102

Visit below link for further information of Daffodil International University:

How People found this article:

Contact Information Of Daffodil International University DIU Contact Information Daffodil International University Contact Information DIU Daffodil International University

Leave a Reply


Comments

  • Nitish Biswas - posted 16 Jul, 2016

    Apnader University te Textile BSC korte koto taka lagbe, please janben amak.........