NU Launches Six New Departments

March 30, 2016 | Category: Notice | Posted By - Saifuddin Nayeem | 0 Comments

NU Launches Six New Departments

Six new departments dispatches at the schools under National University (NU). The choice was taken at the 83rd scholastic gathering meeting on March 24, 2016 led by the NU VC Professor Dr. Harun-or-Rashid. 

The Academic Council affirmed the regulations and syllabuses Tourism and Hospitality Management, Theater and Media Studies, Music, Aeronautical and Aviation Science, and Aviation Management courses in school level and Post Graduate Diploma in Theater Studies. 

Principals of various schools going to the Council expressed gratitude toward National University powers for taking this choice to present these new and time-befitting courses. 

In his end discourse NU Vice-Chancellor said, all the more new courses must be dispatched in accordance with our national needs and advancement considerations, so that the understudies can assume a vital part in the country's improvement other than vocation toward the end of study. 

Teacher Noman-ur-Rashid, Professor Abu Bakar Siddique, Professor Mahfuza Khanam, Professor Dr. Mashiur Rahman, Professor Fazlul Haque, Professor Abdul Matin, Professor Swapan Kumar Dhali, Professor Khandaker Aliul Islam, Professor Kya Thing Wong, Professor Md. Abdur Rashid, Professor Abu Haider Ahmed Naser, Professor SM Imanul Hakim, Professor Zafar Ahmed, Professor Dr. Anwar Hossain, Professor Dr. Mobassera Khanam, Dr. Shamsuddin Elyas, Dr. Nasir Uddin, Exam Controller Mr. Badrujjaman and Registrar Molla Mahfuz Al-Hussain were likewise present in the Academic Council meeting at the Senate Hall.

How People found this article:

National University Nu

Leave a Reply